Your Cart

Various - Country Proud (LP, Comp, 74 ) (G+)5

Various - Country Proud (LP, Comp, 74 ) (G+)5


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)



"74" printed on the labels denotes an [l285745 pressing.


A1. The Wind Beneath My Wings
A2. The Sound Of Goodbye
A3. Common Man
A4. Don't Make It Easy For Me
A5. I've Been Wrong Before
A6. It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy
A7. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
A8. I.O.U.
B1. I Never Quite Got Back (From Loving You)
B2. Show Her
B3. Lady Down On Love
B4. You Look So Good In Love
B5. You're Welcome To Tonight
B6. If I Could Only Dance With You
B7. Heartbroke
B8. Stay Young


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Pressing Plant ID 74


Pressed By Electrosound Group Midwest, Inc.