Your Cart

Various - Country Giants (2xLP, Comp) (VG+)5

Various - Country Giants (2xLP, Comp) (VG+)5


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Great Shape



A1. Jerry Lee Lewis - What Made Milwaukee Famous (Made A Loser Out Of Me) 2:33
A2. Faron Young - Your Time's Comin' 3:15
A3. Tom T. Hall - A Week In A Country Jail 3:00
A4. Dave Dudley - The Pool Shark 3:02
A5. Roy Drusky - I'll Make Amends 2:43
B1. Jerry Lee Lewis - One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart) 2:36
B2. Faron Young - Wine Me Up 2:28
B3. George Kent - Hello, I'm A Jukebox 2:42
B4. Norro Wilson - Only You (And You Alone) 2:42
B5. Roy Drusky - Where The Blue And Lonely Go 2:21
C1. Roger Miller - Me And Bobby McGee 4:02
C2. Tom T. Hall - Homecoming 3:16
C3. Dave Dudley - There Ain't No Easy Run 2:56
C4. Faron Young - Occasional Wife 2:14
C5. Bobby Bare - How I Got To Memphis 2:30
D1. Jerry Lee Lewis - Once More With Feeling 2:24
D2. Roy Drusky - Long Long Texas Road 2:38
D3. Dave Dudley - George (And The North Woods) 2:56
D4. Tom T. Hall - Ballad Of Forty Dollars 2:54
D5. Roger Miller - Don't We All Have The Right 1:56


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs