Your Cart

Tony Douglas (3) - Heart (LP, Album) (G)10

Tony Douglas (3) - Heart (LP, Album) (G)10


Media Condition: Good (G)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)



Studio: Sunset Sound - Dallas, Texas


A1. Heart 2:45
A2. Driven By Loneliness 2:05
A3. Mention My Name 2:30
A4. Curtain In The Window 2:30
A5. Me And My Lonely 2:03
A6. Seasons Of My Heart 3:05
B1. There Goes My Everything 2:15
B2. Familiar Heartaches 3:15
B3. I'm A One Woman Man 1:15
B4. Keep Your Little Eyes On Me 1:47
B5. Yesterday's Ashes 1:40
B6. The Hurt Hurts 2:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society BMI


Record Company Jewel Records (3)
Recorded At Sunset Sound