The Out Crowd - Then I Saw The Holy City (2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cre) (M)50


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Double LP Cream & Chocolate colored vinyl limited edition of 500 copies

All songs written by The Out Crowd 2004 (BMI). Recorded at our place. Mixing and additional recording at Kung Fu Bakery, Portland, Oregon.

Scotch Recordings team: Stuart O´Donnell & Jota Humada


A1. Little Elf 4:31
A2. Be Good 5:35
A3. Concentrate 4:44
A4. Your Highness 3:45
B1. Drugsick 6:36
B2. If You´re Cool 4:38
B3. Instant Dharma 1:28
B4. All I Want 4:54
C1. Sports 9:10
C2. Big Brother 2:58
C3. Bring Out Yer Dead 5:01
D1. Gets In The Way 3:46
D2. Treaty Breaker 7:20
D3. Eyes Of Blue 8:04


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Kung Fu Bakery
Mixed At Kung Fu Bakery
Mastered At Blue Bell Knoll

Matt Hollywood

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review