The Marshall Tucker Band - Tenth (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Southern Rock, Classic Rock, Country Rock

Original sleeve insert



A1. It Takes Time 3:32
A2. Without You 3:33
A3. See You One More Time 3:48
A4. Disillusion 3:55
A5. Cattle Drive 6:17
B1. Gospel Singin' Man 3:23
B2. Save MySoul 4:35
B3. Sing My Blues 3:25
B4. Jimi 2:11
B5. Foolish Deaming 4:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7599-23410-1


Recorded At Bayshore Recording Studios
Recorded At The Hit Factory
Mixed At The Hit Factory
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Published By Marshall Tucker Publishing Company
Phonographic Copyright (p) Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Copyright (c) Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Data provided by Discogs