Your Cart

The Growlers (2) - Hung At Heart (LP, Album) (M)60

The Growlers (2) - Hung At Heart (LP, Album) (M)60


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Digital download card inside. Original release date 2013.


Recorded At The Distillery, Costa Mesa, Ca., April 2012

Thanks To Dan Aurebauch and Patso Palomo


A1. Someday
A2. Naked Kids
A3. Salt On A Slug
A4. One Million Lovers
A5. No Need For Eyes
A6. Living In A Memory
A7. Pet Shop Eyes
B1. In Between
B2. Burden Of The Captain
B3. Row
B4. It's No Use
B5. Use Me For Your Eggs
B6. Derka Blues
B7. Beach Rats
B8. The Fruit Is For Everyone


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 812208013313


House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet