Teddy Wilson - Mr. Wilson (The Fabulous Teddy Wilson At The Piano) (LP, Comp, Mono) (VG+)20.59


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Vinyl in great shape. Cover starting to split on the top seam .


1941 to 1950 recordings previously released. B2 previously unreleased


A1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
A2. Rosetta
A3. These Foolish Things
A4. Them There Eyes
A5. I Can't Get Started
A6. China Boy
B1. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
B2. I Surrender, Dear
B3. I've Got The World On A String
B4. After You've Gone
B5. Bess, You Is My Woman
B6. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs