Your Cart

Stevie Wonder - Looking Back (2x8-Trk, Comp) (M)6

Stevie Wonder - Looking Back (2x8-Trk, Comp) (M)6


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




. Volume I
A1. Thank You (For Loving Me All The Way)
A2. Contract On Love
A3. Fingertips (Part II)
A4. Workout Stevie, Workout
A5. Castles In The Sand
A6. Hey Harmonica Man (Begin)
B1. Hey Harmonica Man (Concl.)
B2. High Heel Sneakers
B3. Uptight (Eveything's Alright)
B4. Nothing's Too Good For My Baby 2:38
B5. Blowin' In The Wind 3:45
B6. Ain't That Asking For Trouble (Begin) 2:47
C1. Ain't That Asking For Trouble (Concl.)
C2. I'd Cry
C3. A Place In The Sun
C4. Sylvia
C5. Down To Earth
C6. Thank You Love (Begin)
D1. Thank You Love (Concl.)
D2. Hey Love
D3. Travelin' Man
D4. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
D5. I Was Made To Love Her
D6. I'm Wondering
. Volume II
E1. Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day
E2. You Met Your Match
E3. I'd Be A Fool Right Now
E4. Alfie
E5. For Once In My Life
E6. More Than A Dream (Begin)
F1. More Than A Dream (Concl.)
F2. Angie Girl
F3. My Cherie Amour
F4. Don't Know Why I Love You
F5. If I Ruled The World
G1. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
G2. Never Had A Dream Come True
G3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
G4. Heaven Help Us All
G5. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
H1. I Gotta Have A Song
H2. If You Really Love Me
H3. Something Out Of The Blue
H4. Do Yourself A Favor


Barcode and Other Identifiers: