Your Cart

Shawn Phillips (2) - Collaboration (LP, Album) (G+)

Shawn Phillips (2) - Collaboration (LP, Album) (G+)


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




A1. Us We Are 5:03
A2. Burning Fingers 3:30
A3. Moonshine 4:41
A4. For Her 1:57
A5. What's Happenin' Jim! 3:34
A6. Armed 6:48
B1. Spaceman 3:26
B2. Times Of A Madman Trials Of A Thief 2:42
B3. 8500 Years 2:32
B4. The Only Logical Conclusion 4:51
B5. Coming Down Soft & Easy 5:14
B6. Springwind 9:28


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SP-4547
Matrix / Runout SP-4548
Rights Society BMI


Produced For Philjo Music Inc.
Published By Dick James Music, Inc.
Engineered At Trident Studios