Ray Price - She Wears My Ring (LP, Album) (VG)5


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)




A1. She Wears My Ring
A2. Little Green Apples
A3. Set Me Free
A4. Walking On New Grass
A5. Remembering
A6. Goin' Away
B1. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
B2. I'm Gonna Change Everything
B3. Trouble
B4. I've Been There Before
B5. Welcome To My World


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 0 XSM138248-1B I 2 A2
Matrix / Runout 0 XSM138249-1B I 2 A8
Other 3


Mastered At Customatrix