Your Cart

Power Trip (3) - Opening Fire: 2008-2014 (LP, Comp, RP, Mus) (M)28

Power Trip (3) - Opening Fire: 2008-2014 (LP, Comp, RP, Mus) (M)28


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



C & P 2018 Dark Operative.

All songs except "Brainwave" published by Can O Bees Publishing (BMI).

Tracks A1-A3 originally issued on the Self-Titled 7" on Lockin' Out Records.
Track A4 originally appeared on The Extermination, Vol. 2, an LP compilation on Flatspot Records.
Track A5 originally appeared on 696393, an LP compilation on Triple B Records. 
Tracks B6-B11 comprise 651630 and originally appeared in various formats (Cassettes, 7"s, 12"s) on various labels (Withdrawal Records, Double Or Nothing, Triple B Records). 


A1. Divine Apprehension 4:17
A2. Suffer No Fool 2:33
A3. Brainwave 3:09
A4. This World 2:59
A5. Hammer Of Doubt 4:28
B6. Armageddon Blues 4:33
B7. Lake Of Fire 2:54
B8. The Evil Beat 3:25
B9. Acid 2:39
B10. Questions 1:08
B11. Vultures 3:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 11574 51161 7
Barcode 711574511617
Matrix / Runout PIRATES PRESS 15514 - OPS011-1 A 217853E 1/A
Matrix / Runout 15514 - OPS011-1 B 217853E 2/A
Rights Society BMI


Phonographic Copyright (p) Dark Operative Records
Copyright (c) Dark Operative Records
Published By Can O Bees Publishing
Mastered At Rainbo Records
Mastered At Rainbo Records

House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review