Your Cart

Ohio Players - Ohio Players Greatest Hits (LP, Comp) (VG+)16

Ohio Players - Ohio Players Greatest Hits (LP, Comp) (VG+)16


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



℗ 1974 printed on center labels. ℗ 1975 printed on inside of sleeve.

Produced by The Ohio Players for Westbound Records, Inc.
B3, B4: Produced for Rubber Town Sounds
A1 to B4: Bridgeport Music, Inc. BMI
B5: Southfield Music, Inc. ASCAP
Printed in U.S.A.


A1. Pain (Part I) 3:01
A2. Pain (Part II) 3:50
A3. Sleep Talk 3:15
A4. Varee Is Love 2:43
A5. Ecstasy 2:27
B1. Funky Worm 2:35
B2. I Wanna Hear From You 2:52
B3. Pleasure 2:54
B4. Walt's First Trip 3:08
B5. Climax 4:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Phonographic Copyright (p) Westbound Records, Inc.
Distributed By Janus Records


Data provided by Discogs