Your Cart

Metropolis (9) - The European Suite (LP, Album) (VG)5

Metropolis (9) - The European Suite (LP, Album) (VG)5


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



The European Suite is a musical encapsulation of the atmosphere and spirit of a number of cities in Europe written in nine parts.

Metropolis are M. Guy Fletcher, James C. Johnson and Bryan Daly.


A1. Theme For Liberty 3:50
A2. London 5:56
A3. Paris 5:16
A4. Wien 4:47
B1. Dublin 4:33
B2. Roma 6:03
B3. Berlin 5:06
B4. Athinai 3:29
B5. Madrid 4:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout AL 42317-1B Gi
Matrix / Runout BL 42317-1A Gi
Matrix / Runout AL 42317
Matrix / Runout BL 42317
Barcode 0 7464-42317-1


Manufactured By CBS Records
Copyright (c) CBS Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Inc.
Mastered At CBS Studios, New York
Mixed At PRT Studios
Recorded At PRT Studios
Mixed At Havoc House Studio, Berkshire
Recorded At Havoc House Studio, Berkshire


Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet