Your Cart

Meri Wilson - First Take (LP, Promo) (VG+)4

Meri Wilson - First Take (LP, Promo) (VG+)4


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. Silver Blue Mercedes 2:10
A2. Midnight In Memphis 3:13
A3. Two Sides 3:27
A4. Telephone Man 1:58
A5. The Angel In Me 3:06
B1. There's A Whole Lot More 3:12
B2. He Lost His Faith 3:28
B3. Rub-A-Dub-Dub 2:04
B4. Itinerary 2:50
B5. Everytime I Sing A Love Song 3:04


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs