Marseille (2) - Marseille (LP, Album) (VG+)6


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)



US Release:  B2 is Kites (not present on Canada release)


A1. Rock You Tonight
A2. Armed And Ready
A3. Over And Over
A4. Lady Of The Night
B1. Walking Thro' The Night
B2. Kites
B3. You're A Woman
B4. Don't Wanna Hurt You
B5. Some Like It Hot


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By RCA Limited
Distributed By RCA Limited


Data provided by Discogs