Your Cart

Larry Gatlin - High Time (LP, Album) (VG+)5

Larry Gatlin - High Time (LP, Album) (VG+)5


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




A1. Statues Without Hearts 2:42
A2. Ginny-Shaped Hole In My Heart 3:21
A3. Lay Down Lady Blues 2:49
A4. High Time 2:24
A5. Jacob And Marcie 4:45
B1. By The Way 2:44
B2. Take Back It's Over 3:12
B3. Any Way I Can 2:52
B4. What Will I Do Now 3:32
B5. Mercy River 3:23


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs