Your Cart

Johnny Cash - Live From Austin TX (LP, Album, Ltd, Bla) (M)28

Johnny Cash - Live From Austin TX (LP, Album, Ltd, Bla) (M)28


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Does not have the hype sticker.


This release has a one-color printing of the cover.  [r=3448443 has a full color printing.


A1. Ring Of Fire 2:58
A2. Folsom Prison Blues 2:45
A3. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down 4:17
A4. I Walk The Line 2:34
A5. The Wall 1:39
A6. Long Black Veil 2:46
A7. Big River 2:28
A8. I'll Go Somewhere And Sing My Songs Again 2:51
B1. Let Him Roll 4:59
B2. Ballad Of Barbara 4:10
B3. Sam Stone 4:11
B4. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky 4:17
B5. Where Did We Go Right 3:08
B6. I Walk The Line (Outro) 3:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 07396 50451 0
Matrix / Runout NW-5045-A S-19676 GOLDEN
Matrix / Runout NW-5045-3 S-79677 GOLDEN
Matrix / Runout NW-5045-A2 RE2 GOLDEN Ⓤ
Matrix / Runout NW-5045-B RE2 GOLDEN Ⓤ


House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review