John Denver With The Mitchell Trio - Beginnings (LP, Comp) (VG)6


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Originally released by Mercury August 1965 as SR-61049 "THAT'S THE WAY IT'S GONNA BE" (A1, A5, A6, B1, B5) and December 1965 as SR-61067 "VIOLETS OF THE DAWN" (A2, A3, A4, B3, B6) 

On the left side of rear of sleeve the phrase "Manufactured and Distributed by  Phonogram, Inc. One IBM Plaza, Chicago, Illinois 60611"

These tracks are compiled from the above 2 releases.

B2 = B-Side of single release "She Loves You / Like To Deal With The Ladies As Sung In The Shower By The Mitchell Trio Accompanied By A Twenty-Seven Piece Band" (Reprise 0630 (Oct 1967)); B4 = A-Side


A1. That's The Way It's Gonna Be 2:14
A2. For Bobbi 2:18
A3. Another Side Of This Life 2:13
A4. Bells Of Rhymney 4:51
A5. Never Coming Home 2:09
A6. Get Together 2:57
B1. Mr. Tambourine Man 5:25
B2. Like To Deal With The Ladies 1:55
B3. Rabbit 2:22
B4. She Loves You 2:33
B5. Long Tall Texan 2:00
B6. Violets Of Dawn 2:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SRM-1-704A-PR1
Matrix / Runout SRM-1-704B-PR1


Manufactured By Phonogram, Inc.
Distributed By Phonogram, Inc.


Data provided by Discogs