Your Cart

Jimmie Spheeris - The Dragon Is Dancing (LP, Album, Ter) (G+)7

Jimmie Spheeris - The Dragon Is Dancing (LP, Album, Ter) (G+)7


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Recorded & Mastered at A&M Studios, Hollywood, CA.

Full-color liner with image of Spheeris on one side, lyrics/credits on reverse - signed off with the words "For The Dreamers And Clowns Of Earth".

Also: 'Chick Corea appears courtesy of Polydor Records and Forever Unlimited Productions'.

Title errata: Track B1 "Eternity Spin" is correct, as on the sleeve. It appears on the label, and in some cases on liner, incorrectly as "Eternity's Spin".


A1. The Dragon Is Dancing 3:13
A2. Sighs In A Shell 3:18
A3. Tequila Moonlight 3:25
A4. Snake Man 2:40
A5. Love's In Vain 4:33
A6. Lost In The Midway 3:10
B1. Eternity Spin 4:36
B2. Sunken Skies 3:31
B3. Summer Salt 2:53
B4. In The Misty Woods 3:25
B5. Blown Out 3:55
B6. Blue Streets 3:42


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout PBL 33565-1A    SXI     T    B12
Matrix / Runout PAL 33565-1B    SXT    T    A18


Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute


Data provided by Discogs