Jimmie Davis - My Altar (LP, Album, Mono) (VG+)5


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)




A1. Will The Circle Be Unbroken 3:01
A2. Jesus Use Me 2:42
A3. Life's Railway To Heaven 2:36
A4. One More Valley 2:30
A5. One Touch Of The Master's Hand 2:44
A6. A Million Treasures 2:27
B1. Who Am I? 3:22
B2. (Here's My) Buryin' Ground 2:45
B3. When All Goes Well 2:47
B4. From Earth To Somewhere 2:41
B5. I'm Nearer Home (Than I Was Yesterday) 3:12
B6. My Altar 2:23


Barcode and Other Identifiers: