Your Cart

Jean Shepard - Mercy Ain't Love Good (LP) (M)10

Jean Shepard - Mercy Ain't Love Good (LP) (M)10


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Still Sealed but whole punched in jacket


US version has art cover.


A1. Mercy 2:30
A2. Come On Home 2:48
A3. A Satisfied Woman 2:05
A4. I Can't Imagine 2:59
A5. Name Dropper 2:23
B1. Ain't Love Good 2:02
B2. Slowly 2:42
B3. Sing Me An Old Fashioned Song 2:30
B4. We're All The Way 3:01
B5. Wife Of A Hard Working Man 2:44


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Jack Clement Recording Studios


Data provided by Discogs