Your Cart

Head East - Head East Live! (2xLP, Album) (VG)6

Head East - Head East Live! (2xLP, Album) (VG)6


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




A1. Take A Hand 3:19
A2. Man I Wanna Be 3:14
A3. Gettin' Lucky 3:51
A4. City Of Gold 3:56
A5. Fly By Night Lady 3:01
B1. Monkey Shine 3:31
B2. When I Get Ready 3:04
B3. Every Little Bit Of My Heart 7:50
B4. Get Up & Enjoy Yourself 4:44
C1. Since You Been Gone 3:04
C2. It's For You 3:08
C3. Never Been Any Reason (Save My Life) 5:37
C4. Elijah 6:10
D1. Prelude To'Creek 3:12
D2. Jefftown Creek 6:41
D3. Love Me Tonight 4:21
D4. I'm Feelin' Fine 4:16


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout A&M SP-19031-M1 Δ24011 [circled 1]
Matrix / Runout A&M SP-19032-M1 Δ24011-X [circled 1]
Matrix / Runout A&M SP-19033-M1 Δ24012 [circled 5]
Matrix / Runout A&M SP-19034-M1 Δ24012-X [circled 5]
Barcode [circled MR]