Gene Watson - Old Loves Never Die (LP, RE) (VG+)11


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




A1. Old Loves Never Die 3:11
A2. The Girl I Used To Run Around On 2:06
A3. Roads And Other Reasons 2:53
A4. 'Til Melinda Comes Around 2:45
A5. Speak Softly (You're Talking To My Heart) 2:08
B1. Nothing About Her Reminds Me Of You 2:38
B2. Fourteen Carat Mind 2:35
B3. Lonely Me 3:10
B4. The Sun Never Comes Up Again 2:49
B5. Missing You Just Started Hittin' Home 3:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MCP-2677 W2
Matrix / Runout MCA-2678 W2 MCA 82



Data provided by Discogs