Your Cart

Flint (3) - Flint (LP, Album) (VG)7

Flint (3) - Flint (LP, Album) (VG)7


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




A1. Back In My Arms Again 3:55
A2. You Got It All Wrong 4:34
A3. Too Soon To Tell 3:46
A4. Love Me Like You Used To 3:15
A5. For Your Love 4:46
B1. Keep Me Warm 2:50
B2. One Of Me 3:35
B3. Better You Than Me 4:15
B4. Rainbow 3:00
B5. You'll Never Be The Same 5:39


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout AL 35574 - 2D STERLING
Matrix / Runout BL 35574 - 2A STERLING


Mastered At Sterling Sound