Your Cart

Fastball - All The Pain Money Can Buy (2xLP, Album, RE) (M)32

Fastball - All The Pain Money Can Buy (2xLP, Album, RE) (M)32


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Sealed. Does not contain hype sticker.


Gatefold Jacket
Vinyl Debut Includes 9 Bonus Tracks (4 Previously Unissued)


A1. The Way 4:16
A2. Fire Escape 3:21
A3. Better Than It Was 2:48
A4. Which Way To The Top? 3:50
A5. Sooner Or Later 2:39
A6. Warm Fuzzy Feeling 1:55
B1. Slow Drag 3:37
B2. G.O.D. (Good Old Days) 3:31
B3. Charlie, The Methadone Man 3:17
B4. Out Of My Head 2:32
B5. Damaged Goods 3:02
B6. Nowhere Road 3:25
C1. Sweetwater, Texas 3:53
C2. Quit Your Job 2:15
C3. Freeloader Freddy 3:09
C4. The Way (Cassette Demo) 3:59
C5. Fire Escape (Demo) 3:34
D1. Slow Drag (Demo) 3:44
D2. Sweetwater, Texas (Demo) 3:19
D3. Androgynous 1:50
D4. This Guy’s In Love With You 3:32
D5. The Way (Unpaved, Acoustic Version) 3:42


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 816651011582


Phonographic Copyright (p) Hollywood Records
Copyright (c) Omnivore Recordings
Manufactured By Omnivore Recordings
Marketed By Omnivore Recordings

House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review