Your Cart

Everly Brothers - Wake Up Again With The Everly Brothers (2xLP, Comp) (VG+)7

Everly Brothers - Wake Up Again With The Everly Brothers (2xLP, Comp) (VG+)7


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)

Seam split.


Terrific compilation of great melodies, close harmonies, and heartfelt lyrics.


A1. Bye Bye Love 2:19
A2. That Silver-haired Daddy Of Mine 3:07
A3. Poor Jenny 2:06
A4. Maybe Tomorrow 2:06
A5. This Little Girl Of Mine 2:14
A6. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail 2:47
B1. Claudette 2:12
B2. Oh, What A Feeling 2:04
B3. Be-Bop-A-Lula 2:15
B4. Devoted To You 2:22
B5. (Till) I Kissed You 2:23
B6. Keep A Knockin' 2:16
B7. Brand New Heartache 2:15
C1. Wake Up, Little Susie 2:01
C2. I Wonder If I Care As Much 2:12
C3. Rip It Up 2:10
C4. When Will I Be Loved 1:59
C5. All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:19
C6. Lightning Express 4:31
D1. Bird Dog 2:15
D2. Take A Message To Mary 2:25
D3. Like Strangers 1:58
D4. Problems 1:56
D5. Let It Be Me 2:35
D6. Leave My Woman Alone 2:32
D7. Since You Broke My Heart 1:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 2103-702-D MS AW MAYFAIR∙R∙S
Matrix / Runout 2103-702-C MS AW MAYFAIR∙R∙S
Matrix / Runout 2103-702-B AW MAYFAIR∙R∙S MS
Matrix / Runout 2103-702-A AW MAYFAIR∙R∙S MS



Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review