Eddie Rabbitt - Rabbitt (LP, Album, PRC) (G)4 - LAST CHANCE!


Media Condition: Good (G)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)



Recorded at Quadrafonic Studios, Nashville


A1. I'm A Little Bit Lonesome
A2. I Can't Help Myself
A3. Stop Look And Listen
A4. The Girl On My Mind
A5. You Make Love Beautiful
B1. Sure Thing
B2. Jewelry Store
B3. We Can't Go On Living Like This
B4. Is There A Country Song On The Jukebox?
B5. She Loves Me Like She Means It


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 7E-1105-A3-PRC-11-1 masterfonics
Matrix / Runout 7E-1105-B4-PRC-11-1 masterfonics


Recorded At Quadrafonic Sound Studios
Mastered At Masterfonics
Pressed By PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN