Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver - The News Is Out (LP, Album) (NM or M-)9


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




A1. Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong 2:44
A2. This Dream I'm In 2:47
A3. I've Heard Those Same Words Before 2:35
A4. A Vision Of Jesus 2:50
A5. Up On The Blue Ridge 2:26
A6. I'll Be True 2:29
B1. This Grass That I'm Playing Is Really Blue 2:42
B2. Have I Loved You Too Late 3:10
B3. Let The Best Man Win 2:49
B4. She's Walking Through My Memory 3:25
B5. Wonderful, Beautiful Place 2:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs