Your Cart

Don Williams (2) - Country Boy (LP, Album) (VG+)4

Don Williams (2) - Country Boy (LP, Album) (VG+)4


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



This version has 'Stereo' printed on the labels (left-center) and no additional text on the rear sleeve (left-center).
Similar version without 'Stereo' is here [r7669058.
Similar version without the extra sleeve text is here [r2395536.


A1. I'm Just A Country Boy
A2. Louisiana Saturday Night
A3. Overlookin' And Underthinkin'
A4. Sneakin' Around
A5. Look Around You
B1. I've Got A Winner In You
B2. Rake And Ramblin' Man
B3. Too Many Tears (To Make Love Strong)
B4. It's Gotta Be Magic
B5. Falling In Love


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DO ∙ 2088 ∙ B. F. 165 G.
Matrix / Runout DO ∙ 2088 ∙ A. F. 165 G.



Data provided by Discogs