Cal Smith - It Takes Me All Night Long (LP, Album) (G+)4


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)




A1. I Come Home A Drinkin' 1:55
A2. Ballad Of Forty Dollars 3:00
A3. Margie's At The Lincoln Park Inn 3:20
A4. Life Of The Party Charlie 2:10
A5. When Two Worlds Collide 2:20
A6. At The Sight Of You 2:40
B1. It Takes Me All Night Long 1:53
B2. Darling, You Know I Wouldn't Lie 2:41
B3. She's Lookin' Better By The Minute 2:35
B4. I Don't Get No Better Without You 2:25
B5. Old Faithful 2:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers: