Bullseye (4) - On Target (LP, Album) (VG+)6


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. Treat Me Right
A2. Seventh Heaven
A3. I've Changed (Never Want To See You Again)
A4. Moonwalk
A5. In The Heat Of The Summer
B1. My Old Car
B2. Don't Let Him Know
B3. What Can I Say
B4. Don't Lose A Day
B5. March On, Time


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 074643597319
Rights Society ASCAP / BMI
Matrix / Runout AL 35973
Matrix / Runout BL 35973
Barcode 0 7464-35973-1