Brenda Lee - Brenda Lee By Request (LP, Album) (VG)6


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)




A1. More
A2. Days of Wine and Roses
A3. Danke Schon
A4. Tammy
A5. Why Don't You Believe Me
A6. I Love You Because
B1. As Usual
B2. Blue Velvet
B3. My Whole World is Falling Down
B4. I Wonder
B5. I'm Confessin'
B6. The Grass Is Greener


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs