Your Cart

Bob Dylan & The Band - The Basement Tapes (Cass, Album, RE) (VG+)10

Bob Dylan & The Band - The Basement Tapes (Cass, Album, RE) (VG+)10


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Single panel J-card printed to one side only.  Clear/foil cassette with white on-body print.  "MADE IN USA" moulded into cassette on one side only.

Manufactured by Columbia Records/CBS Inc.


A1. Odds And Ends
A2. Orange Juice Blues (Blues For Breakfast)
A3. Million Dollar Bash
A4. Yazoo Street Scandal
A5. Goin' To Acapulco
A6. Katie's Been Gone
A7. Lo And Behold!
A8. Bessie Smith
A9. Clothes Line Saga
A10. Apple Suckling Tree
A11. Please, Mrs. Henry
A12. Tears Of Rage
B1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
B2. Don't Ya Tell Henry
B3. Nothing Was Delivered
B4. Open The Door, Homer
B5. Long Distance Operator
B6. This Wheel's On Fire
B7. Too Much Of Nothing
B8. Yea! Heavy And A Bottle Of Bread
B9. Ain't No More Cane
B10. Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood)
B11. Ruben Remus
B12. Tiny Montgomery


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7464-33682-4 02


Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Inc.
Copyright (c) CBS Inc.
Manufactured By Columbia Records
Manufactured By CBS Inc.


Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review