Your Cart

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Greatest Hits (LP, Comp, RE) (M)30

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Greatest Hits (LP, Comp, RE) (M)30


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




A1. Spanish Harlem 3:30
A2. Chain Of Fools 2:45
A3. Don't Play That Song 2:48
A4. I Say A Little Prayer 3:30
A5. Dr. Feelgood 3:18
A6. Let It Be 3:28
A7. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man 3:15
B1. Bridge Over Troubled Water 5:31
B2. Respect 2:26
B3. Baby I Love You 2:39
B4. (You Make Me Feel LIke) A Natural Woman 2:39
B5. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) 2:47
B6. You're All I Need To Get By 3:34
B7. Call Me 3:18


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 081227943516
Matrix / Runout 17018 1A RI-8295-A
Matrix / Runout 17018 1B RI-8295-B


Copyright (c) Atlantic Recording Corporation
Pressed By Record Industry
Marketed By Rhino Entertainment Company
Phonographic Copyright (p) Atlantic Recording Corporation


Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review