Your Cart

Ace Of Base - Happy Nation (U.S. Version) (LP, RE, Cle) (M)30

Ace Of Base - Happy Nation (U.S. Version) (LP, RE, Cle) (M)30


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Manufactured in the E.U.


A1. All That She Wants 3:30
A2. Don't Turn Around 3:48
A3. Young And Proud 3:56
A4. The Sign 3:08
A5. Living In Danger 3:41
A6. Voulez-Vous Danser 3:17
A7. Happy Nation 4:13
B1. Hear Me Calling 3:48
B2. Waiting For Magic (Total Remix 7") 3:50
B3. Fashion Party 4:10
B4. Wheel Of Fortune 3:52
B5. Dancer In A Daydream 3:37
B6. My Mind (Mindless Mix) 4:08
B7. All That She Wants (Banghra Version) 4:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 014797 904613
Label Code LC13218


Phonographic Copyright (p) Playground Music Scandinavia AB
Copyright (c) Demon Music Group Ltd.
Marketed By Demon Records

House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review