4Clubbers* - Children (12") (Good Plus (G+))


Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Generic
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Trance




Published by Jeity Music / Little H Music & Media GmbH / Warner Chappell Music
℗ 2001 Alphabet City GmbH
℗ 2001 Alphabet City GmbH
Made In Germany
Dropout is a division of Alphabet City GmbH 

Distributed by Music Mail
Original by [a370540 (aka [a7292)


A1. Children (Future Breeze Vs. Junkfood Junkies Mix) 7:49
B1. Children (Club Mix) 9:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 025858 006611
Barcode 4025858006611
Matrix / Runout DROP 0112-6 A SST
Matrix / Runout DROP 0112-6 B SST
Rights Society GEMA


Copyright (c) Alphabet City GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) Alphabet City GmbH
Published By Warner Chappell Music
Published By Little H Music & Media GmbH
Published By Jeity Music
Record Company Alphabet City GmbH
Distributed By Music Mail Tonträger GmbH
Lacquer Cut At SST Brüggemann GmbH

Data provided by Discogs