The Doors - L.A. Woman (LP, Album, RE) (VG+)20


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

Significant ring wear to sleeve.


Cover has square corners and non-raised letters, and no "window"- the group photo is printed on the cover.

Label is the butterfly design with "SIDE ONE  EKS-75011-A STEREO" in a straight line to the left of the hole.

The Columbus Circle address is on the back cover but not the bottom of the label.

The bottom of the label has "Mfg. by Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records ... A Division of Warner Communications Inc." text.


A1. The Changeling 4:20
A2. Love Her Madly 3:18
A3. Been Down So Long 4:40
A4. Cars Hiss By My Window 4:10
A5. L.A. Woman 7:49
B1. L'America 4:35
B2. Hyacinth House 3:10
B3. Crawling King Snake 4:57
B4. The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) 4:12
B5. Riders On The Storm 7:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout EKS-75011-A-1 CP {Artisan Sound Recorders logo}
Matrix / Runout EKS-75011 B CP {Artisan Sound Recorders logo}


Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman


Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review