The Beatles - The Beatles (2xLP, Album, RP, Los) (VG)25


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

Contains poster and all 4 band member photos. Disc 1 is VG. One scuff on side 1 that does not effect play. Disc 2 is VG+. Upper seam splits and staining to sleeve. Poster and photos have creasing and small tears.



"The Beatles" is embossed on the front cover, but with NO serial number. Inside Gatefold lower left is, SWBO 101 © Apple Records, Inc. Track listing inside the gatefold is black instead of the original light gray.

Label variant: "Mfd. by Capitol Records, Inc." text on the bottom of labels 2 and 4. Labels do not mention Apple Records.
A similar release, [r5887931 is identical to this one but has, "Mfd. by Apple Records, Inc." on the bottom of labels 1 and 3.

✲ Stamped in runouts indicates a Los Angeles pressing.

Includes full size lyrics poster and four large glossy portrait photos on card stock paper.


A1. Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:45
A2. Dear Prudence 4:00
A3. Glass Onion 2:10
A4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:10
A5. Wild Honey Pie 1:02
A6. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill 3:05
A7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:46
A8. Happiness Is A Warm Gun 2:47
B1. Martha My Dear 2:28
B2. I'm So Tired 2:01
B3. Blackbird 2:20
B4. Piggies 2:04
B5. Rocky Racoon 3:33
B6. Don't Pass Me By 3:52
B7. Why Don't We Do It In The Road? 1:42
B8. I Will 1:46
B9. Julia 2:57
C1. Birthday 2:40
C2. Yer Blues 4:01
C3. Mother Nature's Son 2:46
C4. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey 2:25
C5. Sexy Sadie 3:15
C6. Helter Skelter 4:30
C7. Long, Long, Long 3:08
D1. Revolution 1 4:13
D2. Honey Pie 2:42
D3. Savoy Truffle 2:55
D4. Cry Baby Cry 3:11
D5. Revolution 9 8:15
D6. Good Night 3:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society BMI
Rights Society ASCAP
Matrix / Runout SWBO1-101
Matrix / Runout SWBO2-101
Matrix / Runout SWBO3-101
Matrix / Runout SWBO4-101
Matrix / Runout 1-101-H-72 ∙ 2
Matrix / Runout 2-101-H-69 ∙ 4
Matrix / Runout 3-101-H-78 ∙ 2
Matrix / Runout 4-101-H-70 ∙ 2
Matrix / Runout 1-101-H-70 ∙ 2
Matrix / Runout 2-101-H-69 ∙ 2
Matrix / Runout 3-101-H-77 ∙ 2
Matrix / Runout 4-101-F-69 ∙ 1
Matrix / Runout ✲


Manufactured By Apple Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Apple Records, Inc.
Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Los Angeles


Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review